Contato

Membros Coproen:

Presidente
Thiago do Carmo – docarmo.t@outlook.com

Administração
Maely de Almeida – maelycarvalho.almeida@hotmail.com

Eventos
Kqueeila Galdino – eventos@coproen.com.br

Conteúdo
Gilmar Augusto – gilmar_aug@yahoo.com.br

Marketing
Guilherme Ferreira – mkt@coproen.com.br

Ação Social
Laura Geraldino – lauracge@hotmail.com

Financeiro
Davi Firmino – davistos@gmail.com

Conselho fiscal
Mirian Geraldino – miriam@doceriadocemel.com.br
Leticia Nogueira – le_nog@hotmail.com
Samuel de Carvalho – gstcarvalho@bol.com.br

Colaboradores
Ana Paula – carvalho_ana2006@ig.com.br
Lais de Almeida – financeiro@bombaguete.com.br
Silmara Zanini – silmarazanini@gmail.com
Caique Oliveira – caiquesoliveira@yahoo.com.br
Ester Silva Farias – farias.ester@yahoo.com.br
Thamires Garcia – thamiresgfariasc@gmail.com

Representantes Regionais:

Suzano – Laura Geraldino – lauracge@hotmail.com
Sapopemba – Kqueeila Galdino – kqueeila@coproen.com.br
Vila Liviero – Caique Oliveira – caiquesoliveira@yahoo.com.br
Carapicuíba – Samuel Carvalho – samuel@coproen.com.br